🔴Charlo Trainer: Ronnie Shields On Monroe Jr Adverse Finding & Korobov Step Up

Explicit 🔴Charlo Trainer: Ronnie Shields On Monroe Jr Adverse Finding & Korobov Step Up

0 0 about 1 year ago
Today at 4pm eastern time 3pm Central 1pm West Coast time we will have trainer Ronnie Shields on The show to discuss the possibility of Matt Korobov being a replacement for Willie Monroe Jr., Monroe Jr. will likely be pulled from his December 22nd fight with Jermall Charlo, the WBC interim champ at middleweight, due to how his urine test produced an “adverse finding.”
https://www.patreon.com/Thaboxingvoice
BUY THA BOXING VOICE T-SHIRT HERE http://thaboxingvoice.com/store
PLEASE SUPPORT!!! ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help